valuekruto.blogg.se

The half baked life
The half baked life









the half baked life

I didn't top coat or anything and the instructions didn't tell me to, so I'm going as is. So, the jury is out to see how long they last. If you can have someone help you, it would probably go much easier. And as with most things, using your non dominant hand to apply them is harder. However, with the design I used, you can't really see the wrinkles. The ones that weren't heated as long have more wrinkles in them. The application instructions say 3-5 seconds, but when I heated them for 7 - 10 seconds they went on easier. One thing I did find out as I was going was to heat them as long as you can. Since I can get at least two uses out of these, more if I'm doing my toes, the set of $15 for Jamberry comes in pretty much dollar for dollar with the drug store cost of $6 - $8 for one set to do 10 nails. Price wise they come in about the same as the drug store brands. There are also matching Mommy & Me styles for you and the little girl in your life.

the half baked life

They do also carry styles or designs you're not going to get elsewhere, such as collegiate and sorority. This style is called "Vacay." I did then since it's summer and July 4th is Friday. The wide variety of designs available intrigued me and I really like the detail that I couldn't possibly do on my own. I like to do fun designs on my nails and I change them pretty much weekly. Then again, when I paint my nails, it takes me much longer than that, so. Took me about half an hour to do 10 nails. Like the other brand, they are a pain to apply.











The half baked life